I just woke up

Feeling a little under the weather so here are some random, completely coherent thoughts, sprung fully formed from my head:

  • We know that Matt Stafford had a little conversation with Coach Bobo after Aaron Murray broke his touchdowns in a season record. I wonder if Coach Bobo passed along any additional advice?
  • If we beat Kentucky this weekend and make it back to the Dome for the SEC Championship Game, can we get Scott Woerner to sign DVDs for every home game?
  • True story, bro.
  • There’s a place in the world whose name, when translated, means “place where Tamatea, the man with the big knees, who slid, climbed and swallowed mountains, known as land-eater, played his flute to his loved one”. What does this have to do with Georgia football? Beats the hell out of me but I thought you guys should know.
  • Loose lips sink ships.

I can’t wait for our game tomorrow. Really. I can’t wait. I’m trying to figure out the time zone differences to know when I can call my buddy in Australia and have him tell me the results. Because, see, it’s tomorrow there now… Alright, I’m going back to bed.

Go Dawgs!

 

Say Something

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

