I Love Everyone

All of you. Every single one of you. Yes, you as well. And the guy who stole my backpack out of the Tate Center back in day? Yeah, you’re forgiven. I love you too. Mrs. Lester, from fourth grade? Yeah, you remember what you said. No problem. It was probably for my own good anyway. And the girl the other day who wouldn’t bag her own groceries, making the rest of us have to wait? It’s cool. You probably just got out of the gym and were tired (good for you, by the way, for working out!).

Got home from work just in time to see us make a fourth down goal line stand and now we’re just milking the clock. Wow, I haven’t had this feeling in a long time. Going to watch the replay and, if I can keep from smiling my damn fool head off, jot down some thoughts later on.

How ‘Bout Them Dawgs!

One Response to “I Love Everyone”

  1. […] for joy. And I don’t think I would have been able to help myself from proclaiming my love for everyone and everything during that call. In short, I would have sounded a like damn […]

Say Something

