Superman Video

I don’t know about you guys but during game day game week the season I usually waver from moments of supreme confidence to moments of absolute despair. I can go from thinking about exactly how we’re going to score each touchdown to how we might never score a touchdown again, ever, in the blink of an eye. It’s really quite exhausting.

So I decided I needed to do something to occupy my mind these last few hours before kickoff. I must say, with all the videos I’ve been making lately, I seem to have developed a proficiency for it. Now, I’m not saying I’m the next Hitchcock or anything. But it does give me an idea of what to dress up as for Halloween: Mr. Big Shot Hollywood Motion Pictures Director Guy™.

Or Superman. I can’t decide.

Go Dawgs!

Say Something

