Shock and Awe

Do you guys know who Sean Renfree is? I didn’t until just a few minutes ago, when I looked up the boxscore for the Duke-Georgia Tech game. He’s Duke’s quarterback and he completed 73% of his passes for 334 yards and a touchdown against the Tech secondary yesterday. According to my sources, Aaron Murray was in attendance at the Tech game. I can only wonder what he was thinking as he watched Renfree’s performance.

3 Responses to “Shock and Awe”

  1. Now that’s good stuff. In a “clash of the titans”, Dawgs roll next week.

    • I’m unusually confident about this game which, in turn, worries me. It kind of feels like, you know how sometimes when your foot falls asleep and you want to move it but you’re also kind of afraid to because it will start hurting? Actually, that’s not at all what it feels like. But my foot’s asleep and now I’m afraid to move it.

      Go Dawgs!

  2. […] QB Aaron Murray used his bye-Saturday for a, ahem, little scouting expedition at the Georgia Tech/Duke game. The completion numbers for Duke’s QB Sean Renfree were, shall we say, compelling? 73% […]

Say Something

