Travel Guide Interrupted

It’s a rainy day here in Memphis which, frankly, sucks. Because I had plans today. I was going to go out and take a bunch of photos around town in preparation for a series of write ups for the blog in which I share with you all some points of interest here in Memphis.

Tentatively titled “A Bunch of Photos I Took Around Town, Part x”, these write ups are meant to be a sort of guide for Dawgs fans who might be coming to Memphis for the first time and looking for things to do before and after the bowl game.

But due to the inclement weather, all I have right now is this:

While an ordinary tree in my front yard isn’t exactly a point of interest, it’s the best I could do from my porch. Hopefully, the weather will clear up in the coming days and I can move forward with my little travel guide as planned. Otherwise, well, I’ve got a pretty cool looking lamp I could take a photo of. Oh! And a functional television that dates back to the Iran-Contra days. Those are interesting, right?

Go Dawgs!

Say Something

