Dawgs In Memphis, Tech At Shreveport

I don’t know about y’all but I had a pretty good Christmas. Good friends, good food, good loot and a gigantic tin of Danish butter cookies. Dawgs are coming to town today and will be conducting practices at Rhodes College, about a mile and a half from my front door and I just happen to have a friend who works on the inside, if you know what I mean. I’m interested to see what I can see in the coming week.

In the meantime, take a look at what I saw yesterday:

Those are Tech and Air Force players having a dance contest down in Shreveport, by the way. At least I think that’s what they’re doing. Or maybe, like the honeybee, the Tech players are showing the Air Force players the direction of a food source through dance.

Say Something

