Enemy Territory

Just came across this great picture of Hines Ward and Ocho Cinco, taken earlier today at a certain practice facility in Atlanta. See if you can tell just where in The A this picture was taken.

Alright, if you’re not interested in playing along at home, here’s a hint: the fans of the team that normally practices on that field just absolutely love Hines Ward.

Go Dawgs!

4 Responses to “Enemy Territory”

  1. WOW, congrats on reading a blog, then completely copying that blog and trying to make it your own. I saw this earlier too……

    http://dawgdayafternoon.blogspot.com/2011/06/hines-ward-nerd.html

    C’mon man!!!!

  2. Is it completely outside the realm of possibility that two people might have the same idea about something they both love? I don’t know you and you don’t know me. But, please, feel free to accuse me of whatever it is you’re accusing me of.

    Have a great day!

    • Not my blog above, All i do is read them. I do not have the creativety to write.

      I saw one on BUI, then this one on Dawgbone….

      It looks like lazy blogging to me.

      Enjoy your day as well.

      • See, here’s the thing. I don’t write a blog about the Dawgs for any sort of compensation other than the joy of sharing my thoughts about something I love very much. I don’t claim to be a news site and I’m not fishing for hits. I don’t make posts just to have something on the site. I make posts when i think of something to write. And, today, I made a post that someone else thought of earlier. I’d say “Great minds…” and all that but, well, it doesn’t really apply on my end.

        Thanks for your visit.

Say Something

