Thanks for the paranoia!

Coach Garner, I admire you. I respect what you do and what you’ve done for our players and the University.

“If they want to throw me in jail for feeding my players, then go ahead,” he said. “Shoot, if I can get one (a violation) for feeding them, that’s pretty good.”

But when it comes to the NCAA, please, Coach Garner, no joking around. They might not get it.

OK, that aside, Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! I hope this day finds you all where you want to be, surrounded by loved ones and mounds of delicious food.

I’m prepared to set aside my hatred for Tech on this one day. And I should mention that it isn’t because I have Matthew Stafford on my fantasy football team and he’s going to need Megatron to come up big for him. Nope, that’s not the reason at all.

Go Dawgs!

Say Something

