If I go there will be trouble

Have I ever mentioned what a big fan of Jarvis Jones I am? I’m sure it’s come up. But I was reminded of that fact when I read this:

Jarvis Jones, the All-American outside linebacker, reiterated that he isn’t leaving. In fact he was one of the few draft-eligible players who didn’t submit his name to the NFL.

“No reason to,” Jones said. “The NFL, I think everything will work for itself. I’m not really concerned on that. We’re still playing. We’re still in-season. I’ve already said I’m coming back.”

You can’t tell me Jarvis Jones isn’t all Dawg.

Ahem.

One Response to “If I go there will be trouble”

  1. 50/50 means he is likely going to NFL.

Say Something

