New Keith Marshall video

As we patiently await Keith Marshall’s announcement later today, here’s a new video featuring highlights from his sophomore, junior and senior seasons:

It’s a pretty lengthy video because there’s quite a lot to show. After all, Marshall compiled 54 touchdowns and 4,576 yards through his career at Millbrook High School in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Remember folks, Keith Marshall makes his announcement at 2:45pm ET this afternoon. Fingers and toes all crossed here.

Go Dawgs!

2 Responses to “New Keith Marshall video”

  1. love the video but there are some flaws that he needs to correct during his time in spring workouts 1. protect the ball better & 2. change with hands the ball sec defense will cash in if he doesnt but he can find holes great break away speed and last he is tough to me a lil small in size but should be ready to help out next season.

  2. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Say Something