Archive for Monday October 25th, 2010 \am\31 8:22 am

Washaun Ealey Is Still Hungry

Posted in Good Feeling, Referees, Smash!, Snake and Nape, Videos with tags , on Monday October 25th, 2010 \am\31 8:22 am by Big Muddy Dawg

And I’m still feeling the ill effects of some sickness or other today. But I did manage to hack together a new video last night, before passing out. In case you might not have inferred from the title of this post, this new video features Washaun Ealey. You might remember him from Saturday night’s game against the Kentucky Wildcats, where he carried the ball a few times and I think he might have even scored once or twice.

All the software I use for making these videos is of the free variety so I know that the quality isn’t that great. But I think you get the idea.

Back to bed now.

Go Dawgs!